Coast Guard Ship Banner

Coast Guard Ship Banner

Workforce

Our current, multi-disciplined work force is as follows:

Person Position Email Experience
Larry Samano President/CEO ilsamano@integratedmarineservices.com 39 years experience in ship repair management
Jeffery Barton General Manager jbarton@integratedmarineservices.com 34 years experience in ship repair management
Louis Ottavio Production Manager lottavio@integratedmarineservices.com 25 years experience in production management
Kim Sarkin-LeBlue QA/ EH&S Manager kleblue@integratedmarineservices.com 20 years experience in Quality and Manufacturing
Christopher Bacon MCPO (ret) Chief Estimator cbacon@integratedmarineservices.com 30 years experience in office, operations & production support management
Jo Ann Justice Accounting Manager, Controller jjustice@integratedmarineservices.com 29 years experience in financial accounting
Yolanda Ochoa Security Administrator yochoa@integratedmarineservices.com 20 years experience in administrative support
Silvia G. Espinoza Purchasing/Contracts sespinoza@integratedmarineservices.com 20 years experience in purchasing/contracts